Marketer of the Year

2017 Marketer of the Year: TeleBrands

A.J. Khubani (center), President, TeleBrands, accepted ERA's 2017 Marketer of the Year Award on behalf of his company. 

The ERA Marketer of the Year Award is presented to an organization that has demonstrated outstanding success in marketing over the prior year.  The winner is recognized during ERA's Moxie Awards Gala.

2017 Marketer of the Year Award Criteria:

  • Must be an ERA Member Company
  • Company must be a Marketer or Retailer
  • Nominee company must have had a leading industry marketing campaign
    between May 1, 2017 and April 30, 2018


  1. Please provide the name of the Marketer company being nominated.
  2. Provide a short description of the nominee company’s industry-leading campaign during the period of from May 1, 2017 through April 30, 2018.
  3. Describe why you believe this company should win the ERA Marketer of the Year Award.
  4. Only current ERA member companies are eligible for this award. (Membership status will be verified.)

Marketer of the Year Award Winners

2017 - TeleBrands

2016 – Thane Direct

2015 – Shark Ninja

2014 – Guthy-Renker

2013 – TeleBrands

2012 – Hampton Direct

2011 – Beachbody

New call-to-action