DR Icon

The DR Icon Award honors an individual whose personal brand and extraordinary talent have shaped direct response marketing. This award is given to a celebrity or TV personality who has made an invaluable contribution and is well recognized as a leader in the industry as a whole.

DR Icon Award Winners

2016 – No Award Given

2015 – Leeza Gibbons

2014 – Susan Lucci

2013 – No Award Given

2012 – Montel Williams

2011 – Jack LaLanne